The administration building is located in the Henrico County Eastern Government Center at 3820 Nine Mile Road. The mailing address is P.O. Box 23120, Henrico, Va. 23223. The main number is 804-652-3600. All phone numbers are in the 804 area code.

Department Contact Email Phone Number
Adult Education Gregory Lawson, Administrator 804-328-4095
Art Mike Kalafatis, Specialist 804-652-3756
Business Fahryka Elliott, Specialist 804-781-1812
Career & Technical Education Mac Beaton, Director 804-781-1818
Career/Business Partnerships Brad Beazley, Specialist 804-781-1811
Communications & Public Relations Andy Jenks, Director 804-652-3724
Construction & Maintenance Susan Moore, Director 804-652-3899
Counseling Regina Brown, Director 804-652-3307
Curriculum and Instruction Dr. Scott Bray, Director 804-652-3832
Driver Education Benita Turner, Specialist 804-652-3741
Elementary Language Arts Lynn Smith, Specialist 804-652-3768
Elementary Mathematics Victoria Bohidar, Specialist 804-652-3746
Elementary Schools Mary Cox, Director 804-652-3738
Elementary Schools Dr. Rich Hall, Director 804-652-3794
Elementary Schools Dr. Michelle McQueen Williams, Director 804-652-3736
Elementary Science Judy Christopher, Specialist 804-652-3617
Elementary Social Studies Carol Simopoulos, Specialist 804-652-3755
ESIP (Elementary School Intervention Programs) Crystal Blount, Coordinator 804-328-4286
ESL & World Languages Val Gooss, Specialist 804-652-3742
Exceptional Education Donice Davenport, Director 804-652-3866
Family & Consumer Sciences LaRhonda Mason, Specialist 804-328-4110
Family Engagement Pam Bell, Director 804-652-3716
Finance & Administration Chris Sorensen Assistant Superintendent 804-652-3268
Finance: Accounting Juan Smith, Division Director 804-652-3630
Finance: Budget Debra Hargrave, Director 804-652-3633
Finance: General Services Debbie Wood, Division Director 804-652-3640
Foundational Learning & Family Engagement Gail Jones, Director 804-652-3789
Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) Andy Jenks, FOIA Officer 804-652-3724
Gifted Programs Patty Griffin, Specialist 804-652-3790
Grants Coordination Cheryl Gray Ball, Specialist 804-652-3370
Health & Medical Sciences (CTE) Dr. Kitty Mauch, Specialist 804-781-1820
Health & Physical Education Benita Turner, Specialist 804-652-3741
Health Services Robin Gilbert, Supervisor 804-343-6521
High Schools Dr. Omega Wilson, Director 804-652-3848
Homebound Instruction Kimberley Lee 804-652-3471
Homeless (McKinney-Vento) Deb Reed, HCPS McKinney-Vento Liaison 804-652-3854
Home School Resources Kimberley Lee 804-652-3471
Human Resources Main Number 804-652-3664
Human Resources Dr. Donna Eagle, Chief Human Resources Officer 804-652-3656
Human Resources Dr. Nancy E. Jones-Oltjenbruns, Assistant Director 804-652-3672
Instruction Dr. Beth Teigen, Assistant Superintendent 804-652-3754
Instructional Support Nyah Hamlett, Assistant Superintendent 804-652-3825
Instructional Technology Kourtney Bostain, Assistant Director 804-652-3865
Internal Audit Sharlene Wrenn, Director 804-652-3714
International Baccalaureate April Craver, Specialist 804-261-6440
Library Services Anita Tarbox, Specialist 804-652-3700
Marketing Education Fahryka Elliott, Specialist 804-781-1812
Middle Schools Dr. Ingrid Grant, Director 804-652-3676
Music Rick Tinsley, Specialist 804-652-3759
Nontraditional Programs Crystal Blount, Coordinator 804-328-4285
Nutrition Services Peggy Gordon, Director 804-226-5520
Operations Al Ciarochi, Assistant Superintendent 804-652-3620
Payroll Main Number 804-652-3623
Payroll & Benefits Wayne Cosby, Manager 804-652-3622
Policies & Regulations Deb Reed, Specialist 804-652-3854
Pre-Engineering & Industrial Careers/Agricultural Education/JROTC Shawn Gross, Specialist 804-781-1821
Preschool Andrea Ross, Specialist 804-328-8017
Psychological Services Dr. Teresa Crenshaw, Supervisor 804-343-6500
Records Management, Transcripts Deb Reed, Specialist 804-652-3854
Research & Planning Dr. Tiffany Hinton, Director 804-652-3838
Residency Compliance Lori McConnell, Officer 804-652-3544
Resource Center Renee Soniat, Facilitator 804-328-8117
Response to Intervention (RtI) Christina Vitek, Specialist 804-343-6500
Safety & Emergency Management Christine Bailor, Coordinator 804-652-3511
School Assignment/Variance Deb Reed, Specialist 804-652-3854
School Attorney Audrey Burges, Assistant County Attorney 804-652-3822
School Attorney Wade Anderson, Assistant County Attorney 804-652-3822
School Board Support Debbie Ward, Clerk 804-652-3808
School Improvement & Professional Development Dr. Stephen Castle, Director 804-652-3840
Secondary Language Arts Erica Basnight-Johnson, Specialist 804-652-3740
Secondary Mathematics Skip Tyler, Specialist 804-652-3753
Secondary Science Laura Casdorph, Specialist 804-652-3758
Secondary Social Studies Mike Hasley, Specialist 804-652-3752
Social Work Dr. Jan Parrish, Supervisor 804-343-6500
Special Education Donice Davenport, Director 804-652-3866
Special Education – East Zone (Secondary) Ashley Reyher, Specialist 804-652-3803
Special Education – West Zone (Secondary) Kimber Coffey, Specialist 804-652-3546
Special Education – East Zone (Elementary) Susan Grainer, Specialist 804-652-3547
Special Education – West Zone (Elementary) Tiffany Owens, Specialist 804-652-3873
Student Activities (K-12) John Carroll, Specialist 804-652-3761
Student Support & Disciplinary Review Dr. William Noel, Sr., Director 804-652-3713
Superintendent Dr. Patrick Kinlaw, Superintendent 804-652-3717
Technology Brian Maddox, Director 804-328-5220
Testing & Assessments Cathy Durvin, Division Director 804-652-3595
Title I Mary Beth Libby, Coordinator 804-328-8102
Transportation Main Number 804-226-5577
Transportation Josh Davis, Director 804-226-5563
TV Services John Gill, Specialist 804-652-3673